We found 5 results for your request:

We have sorted them for you by relevance:

Operational Excellence

Services
We help you improve your competitive edge and profitability. Using our successful “Helbling Operational Excellence Model”, we analyse business models, portfolios, processes and structures at your company. We also develop effective concepts and implement them together with you. In the process, we […]

Read more

Business Advisors
Consulting

Strategy

Services
Enabling sustainable growth and increase in value with the adequate strategy and organization. We assist customers in verifying and re-designing their strategy, aiming at defining and creating a unique competitive position, which would lead to sustainable growth and increase in value. We […]

Read more

Business Advisors
Consulting

Restructuring

Services
We are your strong partner in economically challenging situations. Our consulting offers encompass all the essential modules you need to be able to react quickly to crisis situations and address them holistically. We create effective strategic realignment concepts which guarantee your company […]

Read more

Business Advisors
Consulting

Mergers & Acquisitions

Services
We will make your M&A transaction successful. Whether M&A transactions concern purchasing additional technological expertise, strengthening core business or succession planning, they are important levers that determine companies’ future viability. As these transactions became more important for companies, their complexity also increased […]

Read more

Business Advisors
Consulting

Financial Advisory

Services
We advise and supervise when you need to make the most important financial decisions. Do you want to optimise your financial structure, check the transparency and comprehensibility of your business model or plan the purchase or sale of a company? Or do […]

Read more

Business Advisors
Consulting
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. If you continue to use our website,  you consent to the use of cookies. Read more on our Data Protection page.

Wir haben 5 Ergebnisse zu Ihrer Anfrage ermittelt:

Diese haben wir für Sie nach Relevanz sortiert

Strategy

Dienstleistungen
Wir erarbeiten und realisieren für Sie Strategien für ein profitables Wachstum. Die richtige Strategie zu finden und die gesamte Organisation darauf abzustimmen sind Voraussetzungen, damit Ihr Unternehmen zukunftsorientiertes Wachstum und Wertsteigerung generieren kann. Wir überprüfen Ihre Strategie und Organisation, beraten und begleiten […]

Mehr lesen

Business Advisors
Consulting

Restructuring

Dienstleistungen
Wir sind Ihr starker Partner in wirtschaftlich schwierigen Situationen. Unser Beratungsangebot umfasst alle essentiellen Bausteine, um schnell und ganzheitlich auf Krisensituationen reagieren zu können. Wir erstellen effektive Konzepte zur strategischen Neuausrichtung und nachhaltigen Zukunftssicherung ihres Unternehmens und begleiten bei der konsequenten Umsetzung […]

Mehr lesen

Business Advisors
Consulting

Operational Excellence

Dienstleistungen
Wir unterstützen Sie dabei Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und Profitabilität nachhaltig zu verbessern. Basierend auf unserem erfolgreichen «Helbling Operational Excellence Model» analysieren wir Geschäftsmodell, Portfolio, Prozesse und Strukturen Ihres Unternehmens, erarbeiten effektive Konzepte und setzen diese gemeinsam mit Ihnen um. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei […]

Mehr lesen

Business Advisors
Consulting

Mergers & Acquisitions

Dienstleistungen
Mit uns wird Ihre M&A-Transaktion ein Erfolg. Ob Zukauf von Technologie-Know-how, Stärkung des Kerngeschäfts oder Nachfolgeplanung, M&A-Transaktionen sind ein entscheidender Stellhebel für die Zukunftsfähigkeit von Unternehmen. In gleichem Masse wie diese Transaktionen für Unternehmen an Bedeutung gewonnen haben, ist auch deren Komplexität […]

Mehr lesen

Business Advisors
Consulting

Financial Advisory

Dienstleistungen
Wir beraten und begleiten Sie bei ihren wichtigsten Finanzierungsentscheidungen. Sie wollen ihre Finanzstruktur optimieren, die Transparenz und Nachvollziehbarkeit ihres Geschäftsmodells überprüfen, planen den Kauf oder Verkauf eines Unternehmens oder benötigen eine Refinanzierung? Wir erarbeiten für Sie effiziente Finanzierungsstrukturen zur Optimierung und / […]

Mehr lesen

Business Advisors
Consulting
Um Ihnen bei Ihrem Besuch auf unserer Webseite den bestmöglichen Service und die höchstmögliche Benutzerfreundlichkeit gewährleisten zu können, verwendet unsere Website Cookies. Wenn Sie unsere Website weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie der Speicherung von Cookies zu. Mehr Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.