We found 8 results for your request:

Data connectivity as an important key to successful innovation

News
April 2022 – Software Engineering & Information Technology The interaction of several systems through target-oriented processing and data exchange opens up new possibilities that a single, isolated system cannot offer. Data connectivity is playing an increasingly important role in innovation. It can […]

Read more

Technik
Engineering
Helbling Zürich, Gebäude Obsidian

Hybrid classification: What do you do when machine learning hits some limitations?

News
When talking about data and its analysis, machine learning comes to mind very quickly, and indeed machine learning has provided excellent solutions in many of our projects. However, we have sometimes hit some limitations as well, for instance when certain data are […]

Read more

Technik
Engineering
Helbling Zürich, Gebäude Obsidian

Software Engineering & Information Technology

Services
Digital transformation is predominantly driven by software, whether this is achieved by networking products, machines or plants, or using mobile applications, smart data and augmented reality. From sensor data to intelligent decision-making tools, the digitalisation of entire process chains gives rise to […]

Read more

Technik
Engineering

Energy & Smart Infrastructure

Services
We use the latest information and communication technologies to develop innovative solutions that ensure reliable energy supplies, flexible mobility and intelligent, energy-efficient controls and regulation algorithms in buildings. We design resource-saving solutions for plants and systems in the energy and environmental technology […]

Read more

Technik
Engineering
Sports Device

Sports Device

Reference
Fixcontrol GmbH is a start-up. The idea behind the business is to offer a control and time measurement system for various sports that is based on fixed, readable control points and a data logger worn by the athlete. The system’s enhanced flexibility […]

Read more

Technik
Engineering
Software zur Diagnose Atemwegserkrankungen

Medical Software for Diagnosing Respiratory Ailments

Reference
Eco Medics is a Swiss company that has developed a globally unique analytical method and corresponding devices for measuring pulmonary function. Areas of application range from neonatology and sports medicine to routine diagnostics and scientific research. Helbling conceived and developed a user-friendly […]

Read more

Technik
Engineering

Cloud Applikation – Industry 4.0 / IoT

Reference
Helbling developed the “Professional Beverage Studio” for Nestlé (Nescafé), a modern cloud application designed to telemetrically configure, monitor and maintain machines and devices. The application allows new recipes and coffee creations to be added to several different machines at once, all in […]

Read more

Technik
Engineering
Gutes Klima

Perfect climate from the Cloud!

Reference
The innovative Air-On® room air-conditioning unit from the company of the same name combines heating, air-conditioning, ventilation, humidification, dehumidification and air purification functions with state-of-the-art IT. As a result, the unit is able to quickly satisfy the customer’s specific needs while creating […]

Read more

Technik
Engineering

Wir haben 6 Ergebnisse zu Ihrer Anfrage ermittelt:

Diese haben wir für Sie nach Relevanz sortiert

Software Engineering & Informationstechnologie

Dienstleistungen
Die digitale Transformation wird massgeblich durch Software getrieben. Sei diese durch die Vernetzung von Produkten, Maschinen oder Anlagen oder mittels mobiler Anwendungen, Smart Data und Augmented Reality. Durch die Digitalisierung ganzer Prozessketten – von Sensordaten bis zur intelligenten Entscheidungshilfe entstehen neue Dienstleistungen […]

Mehr lesen

Technik
Engineering

Energie & Intelligente Infrastruktur

Dienstleistungen
Mit aktuellen Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologien entwickeln wir innovative Lösungen für sichere Energieversorgungen, flexible Mobilität sowie intelligente und energieeffiziente Steuerungen und Regelalgorithmen in Gebäuden. Wir entwerfen ressourcenschonende Lösungen für Anlagen und Systeme im Bereich der Energie und Umwelttechnik und unterstützen unsere Kunden bei […]

Mehr lesen

Technik
Engineering

Sports Device

Referenzprojekt
Fixcontrol GmbH ist ein Start-up. Seine Geschäftsidee besteht darin, für verschiedenste Sportarten ein Kontroll- und Zeitmess-System anzubieten, das auf fixen, auslesbaren Posten und einem vom Sportler getragenen Logger-Device beruht. Die grosse Flexibilität und Anpassungsfähigkeit des Systems ermöglicht eine Lösung für ganz unterschiedliche […]

Mehr lesen

Technik
Engineering

Medizinalsoftware zur Diagnose von Atemwegserkrankungen

Referenzprojekt
Das Schweizer Unternehmen Eco Medics hat weltweit einzigartige Analyseverfahren und dazugehörige Geräte zur Messung von Lungenfunktionen entwickelt. Die Anwendungsgebiete reichen von der Neonatologie und der Sportmedizin über die Routinediagnostik bis zur wissenschaftlichen Forschung. Helbling hat für zwei Analyseverfahren eine benutzerfreundliche Softwareanwendung konzipiert […]

Mehr lesen

Technik
Engineering

Cloud Applikation – Industrie 4.0 / IoT

Referenzprojekt
Mit dem «Professional Beverage Studio» hat Helbling für Nestlé (Nescafé) eine moderne Cloud-Anwendung entwickelt, um Maschinen und Endgeräte telemetrisch zu konfigurieren, zu überwachen und zu warten. Die Anwendung ermöglicht es, mit wenigen Mausklicks neue Rezepte und Kaffeekreationen auf einer Vielzahl von Maschinen […]

Mehr lesen

Technik
Engineering

Gutes Klima aus der Wolke!

Referenzprojekt
Das neuartige Raumklimatisierungsgerät Air-On® der gleichnamigen Firma kombiniert die Funktionen Heizen, Kühlen, Lüften, Befeuchten, Entfeuchten und Luftreinigen mit modernsten Informationstechnologien. Damit ist das Gerät in der Lage, schnell auf die konkreten Kundenwünsche einzugehen und ein gesundes Klima für jeden Raum bedarfsabhängig und […]

Mehr lesen

Technik
Engineering
Um Ihnen bei Ihrem Besuch auf unserer Webseite den bestmöglichen Service und die höchstmögliche Benutzerfreundlichkeit gewährleisten zu können, verwendet unsere Website Cookies. Wenn Sie unsere Website weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie der Speicherung von Cookies zu. Mehr Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.