Industrial Design

Valuable through Innovation

At Helbling, we work with you to develop and design your product. We give your idea a face and take your innovation to the next level.

Variety with a common Factor

Our portfolio ranges from medical and laboratory equipment, sanitary equipment, household appliances right through to power tools, and industrial equipment. The capital and consumer goods that have been developed, along with their peripherals like product packaging, product graphics and interfaces, have impressed customers and users alike in different industries and applications.

 

User centered great Products

Our approach is to put users at the center of development. We highlight the needs of the user (meet the needs) and identify the shortcomings of using the product so that its design can be optimized (ease of use). In doing so we develop a product that inspires the user through design and impresses with flawless performance (desirability).

We also make sure that your product stands out from the competition and that your brand values are transmitted and recognized.

Grafik Industrial Design

Our Process

We have optimized and shaped our processes in the field. We believe it is important to involve the customer in the process. Within each phase, we make several presentations to review with you the path you have chosen. We do not rely on our gut feeling and formatively test our design with appropriate users in relevant environments. This is the only way we can provide an empirically accepted, risk-tested and inspiring design.

Grafik Designprozess

Creating by Doing

Our methods enable us to efficiently and quickly develop ideas and visions that are clear and tangible. In this way we can create a basis for discussion at an early stage, identify potential risks and, in particular, opportunities and work with you to address them. We use sketches and illustrations, simple cardboard mock-ups and even functioning prototypes to present and test our ideas and visions. What’s more, 3D models and photorealistic renderings help to illustrate and promote the concepts.

If you have a brilliant idea or you want to make a great product even better, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Übersicht Industrial Design

 

Give us a call.

We will advise you personally.

Helbling Technik Wil AG, Wil SG
Hubstrasse 24
CH-9500 Wil
Telephone:+41 71 913 82 11
info-htkw@helbling.ch

Industriedesign

Valuable through Innovation

Zusammen mit Ihnen erarbeiten und gestalten wir bei Helbling Ihr Produkt. Wir geben Ihrer Idee ein Gesicht und bringen Ihre Innovation auf ein nächstes Level.

Variety with a common Factor

Unser Portfolio reicht von Medizin- und Laborgeräten, über Sanitäreinrichtungen, Haushaltsgeräte bis hin zu Powertools und Industrieanlagen. Die entwickelten Investitions- und Konsumgüter und ihre Peripherie wie Produktverpackung, Produktgrafiken und Interfaces überzeugen Kunden und Benutzer in unterschiedlichen Branchen und Anwendungen.

 

User centered great Products

Unser Ansatz ist, den Benutzer (User) in den Mittelpunkt der Entwicklung zu stellen. Wir heben die Bedürfnisse des Benutzers hervor (Meet the Needs) und erkennen die Missstände der Bedienung für eine entsprechend optimale Gestaltung (Ease of Use). Somit entwickeln wir ein Produkt, das den Benutzer durch Design begeistert und mit einer makellosen Performance überzeugt (Desirability).

Dabei achten wir darauf, dass sich Ihr Produkt von der Konkurrenz abhebt und Ihre Markenwerte transportiert und wiedererkennt werden.

Our Process

Wir haben unseren Prozess in der Praxis optimiert und geformt. Die Einbindung des Kunden in den Prozess ist uns wichtig. Innerhalb jeder Phase machen wir mehrere Präsentationen um gemeinsam mit Ihnen den eingeschlagenen Weg zu prüfen. Wir verlassen uns nicht auf unser Bauchgefühl und testen unser Design formativ mit entsprechenden Usern in relevanter Umgebung. Nur so können wir ein empirisch akzeptiertes, risikogeprüftes und begeisterndes Design bieten.

Design Prozess

Creating by Doing

Mit unseren Methoden schaffen wir die Möglichkeit, effizient und zeitnah Ideen und Visionen sicht- und greifbar zu machen. So bilden wir frühzeitige eine Diskussionsgrundlage, decken potentielle Risiken und insbesondere Chancen auf und adressieren diese gemeinsam mit Ihnen. Um Ideen und Visionen darzustellen und zu testen, entstehen Skizzen und Illustrationen, einfache Karton Mock-ups bis hin zum funktionstüchtigen Prototypen. Zudem helfen 3D Modelle und fotorealistische Visualisierungen die Konzepte zu verstehen und voranzutreiben.

Falls auch Sie eine grossartige Idee haben oder ein grossartiges Produkt noch besser machen wollen, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

Übersicht Industrial Design

 

Rufen Sie uns an.

Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich.

Helbling Technik Wil AG, Wil SG
Hubstrasse 24
CH-9500 Wil SG
Telefon:+41 71 913 82 11
info-htkw@helbling.ch